2017 Board of Directors - Contact Information

Please refer to the "Our Leadership" page for brief explanations of the organizational structure and the responsibilities for each role.


Executive Level

Co-Director Food
Jarrod Goldin - jarrod@entomofarms.com

Treasurer
Marianne Shockley - entomolo@uga.edu

Co-Director Feed
Amanda Bushell - amanda.bushell@duke.edu

Secretary
Alexander Klonick - alexander.klonick@duke.edu

Administrator Level

Food

Industry
Julianne Kopf - julianne@bugeaterfoods.com

Outreach
Robert Nathan Allen - RNA@LittleHerds.org

Policy
Eli Cadesky - Eli@cfufoods.com

Research
Jakub Dzamba - kubo@thirdmillenniumfarming.com

 

Feed

Industry
Ikju Park - park0563@vandals.uidaho.edu

Outreach
Travis Dorsey - travis@bitwaterfarms.com

Policy
Cheryl Preyer - cheryl.preyer@gmail.com

Research
Jeff Tomberlin - jktomberlin@tamu.edu